Close

Term Dates

The following term dates operate for both the Senior School and Cadogan House.  Click here for Ruspini House Pre School term dates

2016-2017 Term Dates

Download a printable version here

Hilary Term 2017

DateEvent
Monday 9th January 5.00pm - 7.00pmBoarders Return
Tuesday 10th JanuaryTERM BEGINS
Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th FebruaryFirst Exeat Weekend
Saturday 4th February 9.00amYear 11 "At Home"
Friday 10th February 4.15pmYear 9 "At Home"
Friday 10th - Sunday 19th FebruaryHALF TERM
Friday 10th  March 4.15pmYear 7 "At Home"
Friday 10th - Sunday 12th MarchSecond Exeat Weekend
Thursday 30th March 3.00pmYear 13 "At Home"
Thursday 30th March
(2.45pm Senior School,
2.30pm Cadogan House)
END OF TERM 

 

Trinity Term 2017

DateEvent
Tuesday 25th AprilBoarders Return
Wednesday 26th AprilTERM BEGINS
Friday 28th April (4.15pm)Year 10 "At Home"
Friday 28th April - Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)First Exeat Weekend
Friday 12th May (4.15pm)Year 8 "At Home"
Friday 26th May - Sunday 4th JuneHALF TERM
Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th JuneSecond Exeat Weekend
Saturday 1st July

Year 7-9 Prizegiving

Sports Day

Friday 7th July (1.00pm Senior School,
12.30pm Cadogan House
END OF TERM

 

2017-2018 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2017

DateEvent
Tuesday 5th SeptemberBoarders Return
Wednesday 6th SeptemberTERM BEGINS
TBCWhole School Focus Day
Friday 29th September - Sunday 1st October First Exeat Weekend
Sunday 8th OctoberWhole School Open Day
(compulsory attendance for ALL students)
Friday 20th OctoberSenior School Prize Day
(timings TBC)
Friday 20th October - Sunday 29th OctoberHALF TERM
Friday 17th - Sunday 19th NovemberSecond Exeat Weekend
Thursday 14th DecemberEND OF TERM (2.20pm Senior School. 2.30pm Cadogan House)

Hilary Term 2018

DateEvent
Monday 8th JanuaryBoarders Return
Tuesday 9th JanuaryTERM BEGINS
Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th FebruaryFirst Exeat Weekend
Friday 9th - Sunday 18th FebruaryHALF TERM
Friday 9th Sunday 11th MarchSecond Exeat Weekend
Thursday 29th MarchEND OF TERM (2.45pm Senior School,
2.30pm Cadogan House

Trinity Term 2018

DateEvent
Tuesday 24th AprilBoarders Return
Wednesday 25th AprilTERM BEGINS
Friday 4th - Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)First Exeat Weekend
Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd JuneHALF TERM
Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th JuneSecond Exeat Weekend
Saturday 30th JuneYear 7-9 Prizegiving
Sports Day
Friday 6th JulyEND OF TERM (1.00pm Senior School and 12.30pm Cadogan House)

Download a printable version here

Contact RMS

The Royal Masonic School for Girls

Rickmansworth Park
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 4HF

01923 773168
plan your route
contact us